Officers 2019-2020

President: Mason Taragos                                                                         1st VP: Austin Nelson

 president@ndjcl.org                                                                                  1VP@ndjcl.org

 

 

2nd VP: Isiah Kesler                                                                                 Parliamentarian: Philip Dowdell

2VP@ndjcl.org                                                                                         parliamentarian@ndjcl.org

Historian: Kim Kadrmas                                                                         Secretary: Erica Flores

historian@ndjcl.org                                                                                secretary@ndjcl.org

Editor: Jennifer Chao                                                                            Webmaster: Anika Arifin

editor@ndjcl.org                                                                                    webmaster@ndjcl.org

JCL torch
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now