Officers 2019-2020

President: Mason Taragos                                           

president@ndjcl.org

1st VP: Austin Nelson

1VP@ndjcl.org

2nd VP: Isiah Kesler

2VP@ndjcl.org

Parliamentarian: Philip Dowdell

parliamentarian@ndjcl.org

Historian: Kim Kadrmas

historian@ndjcl.org

Secretary: Erica Flores

secretary@ndjcl.org

Editor: Jennifer Chao

editor@ndjcl.org

Webmaster: Anika Arifin

webmaster@ndjcl.org

JCL torch
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now