Contact Us

President: Mason Taragos                                                                                                                            

 president@ndjcl.org                                                           

1st VP: Austin Nelson 

1VP@ndjcl.org 

 

2nd VP: Isiah Kesler                                                          

2VP@ndjcl.org                                                                

Parliamentarian: Philip Dowdell

 parliamentarian@ndjcl.org

Secretary: Erica Flores

secretary@ndjcl.org

Historian: Kim Kadrmas                                          

historian@ndjcl.org 

Editor: Jennifer Chao                                                     

editor@ndjcl.org                                                             

Webmaster: Anika Arifin

webmaster@ndjcl.org

Social Media

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Local Chapters

JCL torch
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now