Contact Us

President: Mason Taragos                                                                                                                                                                                

1st VP: Austin Nelson 


2nd VP: Isiah Kesler                                                                                                                  

Parliamentarian: Philip Dowdell

Secretary: Erica Flores

Historian: Kim Kadrmas                                   

Editor: Jennifer Chao                                                                                                          

Webmaster: Anika Arifin

Social Media

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Local Chapters

JCL torch
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now