top of page

Contact Us

President: Braden Ficklin

president@ndjcl.org                                                           

1st VP: Sophia Solseng

1VP@ndjcl.org 

 

2nd VP: Anna Nelson

2VP@ndjcl.org                                                                

Parliamentarian: Makenze Leifson

parliamentarian@ndjcl.org

Secretary: Abhijna Kavasseri

secretary@ndjcl.org

Historian: Zoe Booth

historian@ndjcl.org 

Editor: 

editor@ndjcl.org                                                             

Webmaster: Hume Eide

webmaster@ndjcl.org

Social Media

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Local Chapters

Fargo North JCL

Mandan JCL

Grand Forks JCL coming soon!

bottom of page